bravestredhead

Howdy Gang!

In Uncategorized on November 15, 2008 at 7:29 am

2:22am Saturday morning

It’s been a long, long day. My eyes feel like they are burning right through my head, so I think I’m going to give you today’s full update tomorrow. In the meantime, a letter from the Bravest Redhead herself…

Well howdy gang!                                                 

Just back from my first bronchoscopy where they stuck a camera down my throat to look at my lungs. I got to see images of where the (healthy looking!) sutures join my “new lungs”!  I’m also able to say I’ve finally seen a photo of my vocal chords! So there!

Finally had a good night’s rest and just wanted to reiterate how meaningful all your letters are to me and that I miss you all. I hear Gypsy is well, but Henry is pining! Go figure.

Well, gotta go do more drugs!

Alex

Leave a Reply

