bravestredhead

Friday

In Uncategorized on July 2, 2009 at 10:55 pm

Recently I’ve been thinking how weird blogging is. Self indulgeant maybe. But a bit creepy. It’s like anybody can read this stuff! I’m doing it to keep friends in the loop and to take the pressure off Tom for having to tell everyone.

I’m going to keep it a bit more vague today.

CMV count is coming down! This was the primary reason for my admission. Hooray!

Another wrinkle, a wee drop in lung function, prompted a bronch (results not yet back). We have started some treatments (pills) to attempt to fix that wrinkle.

Winkles upon wrinkles!

And I’m trying to make it to the Lickin’ show this Friday. Nuts? But hey, singing is the reason I was born. (Along with some other reasons).

Time for fish n’ chips in the backyard and then back to San Quentin for me!

Ciao.

Leave a Reply

