bravestredhead

Before and After: an Extreme Makeover Story

In Uncategorized on August 12, 2011 at 5:39 pm

Who doesn’t love BEFORE and AFTER photos? My friend Hattie  gave me the idea that  it would be cool to make up a slideshow of BEFORE transplant and AFTER transplant photos. I admit that there were very few photos taken pre-transplant as I knew I was emaciated, and sick looking. I would also yank the oxygen tubing from my nose for a photo op.  Anyhow, enjoy, and remember THIS IS WHAT TRANSPLANT DOES: It can TRANSFORM LIVES!!!

CLICK HERE FOR SLIDESHOW!

Leave a Reply

