bravestredhead

Taking a Break for Now

In Uncategorized on November 19, 2012 at 10:43 pm

Hi friends!

Thanks so much for following my  blog! I have several dedicated readers and I really appreciate their support.

This being said, after four years, I think it’s time for me to take a break from blogging, from keeping tally of my life on line.

I hope you won’t mind.  Sometimes I wonder how wise it is to make such private things essentially public.  So, I’m taking the very un-me approach and zipping my lips for a while.

Perhaps you’ll keep in touch with me through my professional web page www.alexpangman.com or visit the web home of my band with Tom, www.americanpour.com

Ciao for now, and thanks for reading! (Let’s see how long I can keep quiet ; )

ADDENDUM:

Before signing off I just want to remind you all that this blog came to you through the courtesy of my kind organ donor. PLEASE sign your organ donor consent and tell your family about your wishes to become a hero. In Ontario it’s www.beadonor.ca or google your province or state policy to BE A HERO!

Leave a Reply

