bravestredhead

2015 in photos

In Uncategorized on January 15, 2016 at 5:27 am

I know… I know… I never update. Let’s consider that a GREAT thing!!! I have been keeping very busy with music and horses and life! Did a great tour of the jazz festival circuit across Canada and to New York this year with my friend the Alleycats, made a music video (featuring Gypsy!), and helped Tom launch his country album called “Work. Horse.”   Also managed to figure out how to buy a car (to replace the 11 year old one I had worn out). Dad  would be proud. I also found a young pony to purchase, and said a very sad goodbye to my best friend Gypsy, who left us suddenly right before Christmas. I’ve decided to focus on the positive in this recap, and Gypsy was my great teacher for 26 years and soulmate: a life time of joyful memories. I was lucky to have her for so long. Okay… now… photos! I can’t even fit in all the cool stuff we did this year…. THAT’s A GOOD THING!!!!

  1. Being positive is always a “good thing”! 🙂

  2. Accentuate the positive, Eliminate the negative! Latch on to the affirmative and don’t mess with Mister Inbetween!

Leave a Reply

