bravestredhead

2014 recap in photos

In Uncategorized on January 18, 2016 at 8:44 pm

I realize I didn’t do a recap of 2014! This was the year when I recorded an album in New Orleans, with my new new lungs! It came out in November and we got around a lot with a mini release tour, and dates in Quebec too, and raise awarenss for beadonor.ca and lung association! Tom and I traveled to London England, and also to James Herriot country in the North. Just great fun! I also visited NYC for the first time ever: what a town! Such a contrast to New Orleans, but both great jazz cities! I also had a national tour wit my jazz band and Tom recorded his new album.

  1. Great look back! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

